2017 Committee, Contacts & Life Members

 Member

 Telephone

 E-mail (dbl-click to email a person)

Mug shot

Gary Betts
President

02 6672 4820

 president@murwillumbahrowing.com.au

 

Howard  Williams
Vice President

0408 600 189

  vice_president@murwillumbahrowing.com.au

 

Ellen Kleijn
Secretary

0431 828 737

secretary@murwillumbahrowing.com.au

Jenny Culley
Treasurer

0414 404 507

treasurer@murwillumbahrowing.com.au


Scott O'Reilly
Club
Captain
 

  0401 296 842

clubcaptain@murwillumbahrowing.com  

 Louise McMillan
Regatta Secretary

02 6679 1815
after 7pm

regattasecretary@murwillumbahrowing.com
Michelle Johnston
Child Pr
otection Officer
 

cpo@murwillumbahrowing.com.au

 
 
Ellen Kleijn 
Bookings Officer

0431 828 737

bookings@murwillumbahrowing.com.au  
Greg Newland
Learn to Row Coordinator
0407 430 406 L2R@murwillumbahrowing.com.au  
Rob Blanch
Safety Officer

0414 881 313

 safety@murwillubahrowing.com.au

John Henley
Public Officer
  public_officer@murwillumbahrowing.com.au  

Tim Rose
MRC Webmaster

0411 527 411

webmaster@murwillumbahrowing.com.au

 

Our Life members: 
Max Barnard 
Rob Blanch
Marilyn Brisby
Ronald Brisby
John Henley
Mal Price
Ken Siddell